Our next state vs state running challenge is coming in March 2022.

To sign up please visit the registration page. To preorder your event singlet click here.

The Prize Money

The prize money, or donation money, is determined by our sign ups. $10 from each registration goes towards our prize money.

The winning state will receive 40% of the prize money, with the remaining 60% divided amongst the rest of the states based on the kms that they run. This ensures everyone gets a share of the money for their hospital, and the more you run, the more you get!

The current prize money is $300.

The teams so far:

Cassandra Whitmarsh
Kathy Hunt
Samantha Clarke
Sally de Koning
Tina Crellin
Thomas Crellin
Erin Rhodes
Stef Hayward
Polly Benson
Judith Bibo
Susan Bibo
Tess Bonde
Lynette Milne
Merinda BuItEndag
Hayley crowley
Tami Foxman
Lyndel Weare
Jayme Leonard
Marie De Cinque
Julie Bolton
Merran Coulter
Danae McguinnessUsing Map My RunVIC
Pirmin stierli
Cassandra Allen
Tammy Kimpton
Gaye Elwell
Michaela Newman
Jannine Charlwood
Darlene Bowen
Monica Borrill